SGA SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

JUNE – AUGUST EVENTS

June 1, Wednesday: Pizza Lunch Fundraiser
June 6, Monday: Coffee @ Island Buzz
June 11, Saturday: Movie Night @ School
June 13, Monday: Coffee @ Island Buzz
June 15, Wednesday: Bake Sale Fundraiser
June 20, Monday: Coffee @ Island Buzz
June 25, Saturday: Afternoon @ Secret Beach
June 27, Monday: Coffee @ Island Buzz

July 6, Wednesday: Pizza Fundraiser
July 8, Friday: USMLE Trivia Night @ School
July 11, Monday: Coffee @ Island Buzz
July 18, Monday: Coffee @ Island Buzz
July 20, Wednesday: Bake Sale Fundraiser
July 23, Saturday: Movie Night @ School
July 25, Monday: Coffee @ Island Buzz

August 1, Monday: Coffee @ Island Buzz
August 3, Wednesday: Pizza Fundraiser
August 8, Monday: Coffee @ Island Buzz
August 10, Wednesday: Bake Sale Fundraiser
August 15, Monday: Coffee @ Island Buzz

EVENT DESCRIPTIONS

Monday Coffee: Students meet at Island Buzz @ 8am to have coffee before class. Bring money for your own coffee/breakfast. It’s a great way for students to share notes and prep for the week ahead.

Pizza Lunch Fundraiser: We will sell pizza by the slice and soda at school to raise money for SGA.

School Movie Night: Popcorn, soda, and other snacks will be provided by SGA and we will show a popular movie on a projector.

Afternoon at Secret Beach: Students will meet at WUHS and take a taxi together up to a Secret Beach for a day of fun. SGA will provide games and food.

USMLE Trivia Night at School: SGA will organize USMLE questions and students will answer in teams. SGA will provide snacks and beverages.